top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureGraham

7 mistakes I made in Singapore

Below is a list some funny, some not, of my mistakes in Singapore to read the full post please visit my blog at https://www.nos.me.uk


7 mistakes I made whilst in Singapore


Walking into the wrong toilet

Catching the wrong bus

Afraid to ask someone to take a photo Not giving myself enough time to apply for a visa to Thailand

Losing my phone

Only wearing shorts and a t-shirt when visiting the cinema

Not checking my photos before leaving somewhere you have to pay to visit.



Catching the wrong bus

“I did this several times before I figured out that it is worth checking the timetables and destination before just getting on a bus that looked like the one I catch and was in the same spot and had the first 2 numbers of the bus I needed ( Meatloaf once sang two out of three ain’t bad) so couldn’t be that bad right?”

Lost in Singapore, 2017 and 2018





6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page